Contact Us
Contact Information


1.     For enquiries or feedback on IT-related incidents regarding the Environmental Data Submission Portal:
Please contact the Environmental Data Submission Portal Helpdesk at 6731 9794.

2.     For enquiries or feedback on matters relating to the ECA:

Industry Sector
Please contact the Energy Efficiency Promotion Centre (EEPC) at 6731 9871 or nea_eepc@nea.gov.sg.
You may also visit the EEPC website at https://www.nea.gov.sg/our-services/climate-change-energy-efficiency/energy-efficiency/industrial-sector/mandatory-energy-management-practices-for-existing-industrial-facilities for more information.

Transport Sector
Please contact your relevant agency.

 CAAS  TAN_Xiao_Yi@caas.gov.sg or WOON_Wei_Seng@caas.gov.sg
 LTA  LOK_Chee_Yen@lta.gov.sg or Terence_KOAH@lta.gov.sg
 MPA  KOH_Cheok_Chye@mpa.gov.sg

3.     For enquiries or feedback on matters relating to the Water Efficiency Management Practices under the Public Utilities (Water Supply) Regulations:

Industry Sector
Please contact the relevant officer for your sub sector.

Sub Sector Officer  Email  Contact No.
Laundry, Wafer Fabrication & Semiconductors Ms. Trudy Ho  trudy_ho@pub.gov.sg  6390 0580
Biomedical Manufacturing, Food Manufacturing Ms. Gina Koh  gina_koh@pub.gov.sg  6330 4107
Air Conditioning Supply, Electronics, Precision Engineering Mr. Lim Yee Tat  lim_yee_tat@pub.gov.sg  6390 0580
Manufacturing (Others), Poultry, Power Generation, Printing, Transport Engineering Ms. Jasmine Ng  jasmine_ng@pub.gov.sg  6731 3687
Chemicals, Petrochemicals, Refineries, Water Management Mr. Tan Jong Sheng  tan_jong_sheng@pub.gov.sg  6390 0581
Waste Management Mr. Tan Yew Jin  tan_yew_jin@pub.gov.sg  6390 0581

Non-Industry Sector
Please contact the relevant officer for your sub sector.

Sub Sector Officer  Email  Contact No.
Hospital, Retail Mr. Ang Chun Wei  ang_chun_wei@pub.gov.sg  6380 9872
Dormitory, Industrial Building Mr. Hashim Bin Abdul Majid  hashim_abdul_majid@pub.gov.sg  6380 9872
Airport Ms. Gina Koh  gina_koh@pub.gov.sg  6330 4107
Mixed Development, Sports & Recreation (Non-Government), Warehouse, Others Mr. Muhammad Faisal Bin Wage  muhd_faisal_wage@pub.gov.sg  6380 9872
Transport Ms. Jasmine Ng  jasmine_ng@pub.gov.sg  6731 3687
Hotel Ms. Brenda Ong  brenda_ong@pub.gov.sg  6390 0580
Government (Office), Government (Sports & Recreation), Government Premises, Office Building Mr. Rasool Mydin S/O Khaja Mohideen  rasool_mydin@pub.gov.sg  6380 9873
Concrete Batching Plant, Country Club, Institution/School, Meetings, Incentives, Conferencing and Exhibitions Mr. Sharul Effendi Bin Ariffin  sharul_effendi_ariffin@pub.gov.sg  6380 9873
Place of Interest, Data Centre Mr. Tan Yew Jin  tan_yew_jin@pub.gov.sg  6390 0581

You may also visit PUB’s website at https://www.pub.gov.sg/savewater/atwork/managementplan for more information.

4.     For enquiries or feedback on matters relating to Carbon Pricing Act:
Visit the NEA website at https://www.nea.gov.sg/our-services/climate-change-energy-efficiency/climate-change/carbon-tax/measurement-and-reporting-requirements-for-greenhouse-gas-emissions for more information.

5.     For enquiries or feedback on matters relating to SO2 Emissions Reporting:
Please contact the following NEA-PCD officers should you need any clarification on non-technical issues with regards to the EDMA.

 Officer  Email  Contact Number
 Mr Mulyady Ahmad  mulyady_ahmad@nea.gov.sg  6370 1949
 Mr Yeung Kai Jie  yeung_kai_jie@nea.gov.sg  6370 1947




Last Updated: 23 Mar 2019