Contact Us
Contact Information


1.     For enquiries or feedback on IT-related incidents:
Please contact the Helpdesk at 6731 9794.

2.     For enquiries or feedback on matters relating to the ECA:

Industry Sector
Please contact the Energy Efficiency Promotion Centre (EEPC) at 6731 9871 or nea_eepc@nea.gov.sg.
You may also visit the EEPC website at https://www.nea.gov.sg/our-services/climate-change-energy-efficiency/energy-efficiency/industrial-sector/mandatory-energy-management-practices-for-existing-industrial-facilities for more information.

For matters related to EEOA, please contact Verification Office (VO) at NEA_VO@nea.gov.sg.
You may also visit EEOA NV website at https://www.nea.gov.sg/eeoa/nv for more information.

Transport Sector
Please contact your relevant agency.

 CAAS  CHEE_Enqing@caas.gov.sg or Ivan_HO@caas.gov.sg
 LTA  Samson_HAN@lta.gov.sg or Terence_KOAH@lta.gov.sg
 MPA  KOH_Cheok_Chye@mpa.gov.sg

3.     For enquiries or feedback on matters relating to the Water Efficiency Management Practices under the Public Utilities (Water Supply) Regulations:

Industry Sector
Please contact the relevant officer for your sub sector.

Sub Sector Officer  Email  Contact Number
Laundry, Wafer Fabrication & Semiconductors Ms. Trudy Ho  trudy_ho@pub.gov.sg  6731 3844
Biomedical Manufacturing, Food Manufacturing Ms. Gina Koh  gina_koh@pub.gov.sg  6330 4107
Air Conditioning Supply, Electronics, Precision Engineering Mr. Lim Yee Tat  lim_yee_tat@pub.gov.sg  6390 5681
Poultry, Waste Management, Manufacturing (Others), Printing Mr. Tan Yew Jin  tan_yew_jin@pub.gov.sg  6390 5681
Chemicals, Petrochemicals, Refineries, Water Management Mr. Tan Jong Sheng  tan_jong_sheng@pub.gov.sg  6390 5681
Power Generation, Transport Engineering, Transport Mr. Mohd Syafiq  mohd_syafiq_mohd_jawahir@pub.gov.sg  6390 5681

Non-Industry Sector
Please contact the relevant officer for your sub sector.

Sub Sector Officer  Email  Contact Number
Data Centre Ms. Trudy Ho  trudy_ho@pub.gov.sg  6731 3844
Dormitories, Industrial Building, Mixed Development Mr. Hashim Bin Abdul Majid  hashim_abdul_majid@pub.gov.sg  6380 9872
Airport Ms. Gina Koh  gina_koh@pub.gov.sg  6330 4107
Hotel, Hospital Ms. Jasmine Ng  jasmine_ng@pub.gov.sg  6390 5680
Office Building, Country Club, Government (Office), Government (Sports & Recreation), Government Premises, Sports & Recreation (Non-Government), Meetings, Incentives, Conferencing and Exhibitions, Warehouse, Place of Interest, Others Mr. Rasool Mydin S/O Khaja Mohideen  rasool_mydin@pub.gov.sg  6380 9872
Concrete Batching Plant, Institution/School, Meetings, Retail Mr. Sharul Effendi Bin Ariffin  sharul_effendi_ariffin@pub.gov.sg  6380 9872

You may also visit PUB’s website at https://www.pub.gov.sg/savewater/atwork/managementplan for more information.

4.     For enquiries or feedback on matters relating to Carbon Pricing Act:
For detailed information and contact details on Measurement and Reporting of GHG Emissions, please visit the NEA website at https://www.nea.gov.sg/our-services/climate-change-energy-efficiency/climate-change/carbon-tax/measurement-and-reporting-requirements-for-greenhouse-gas-emissions.

Please contact the following officer for matters relating to Notice of Assessment and Carbon Credit Registry.

 Officer  Email  Contact Number
 Mr Patrick Lim  Patrick_lim@nea.gov.sg  6731 9047

5.     For enquiries or feedback on matters relating to SO2 Emissions Reporting:
Please contact the following NEA-PCD officers should you need any clarification on non-technical issues.

 Officer  Email  Contact Number
 Mr Mulyady Ahmad  mulyady_ahmad@nea.gov.sg  6370 1949
 Mr Yeung Kai Jie  yeung_kai_jie@nea.gov.sg  6370 1947
 Mr Bridget Wong  Bridget_Wong@nea.gov.sg  6370 1939




Last Updated: 02 March 2020


This site requires Internet Explorer 9.0 and above. Best viewed at 1280x800 resolution.
Please disable your pop up blocker or allow popups from this website.
© 2020, Government of Singapore